biogas

Photo: biogas plant produces biogas

Here you will find an overview of articles that have appeared on BiomassMuse on the topic of biogas. The articles are sorted by their date of publication and linked accordingly.

Biogas 2013

The industry is still looking for a way out of the slump in plant construction, which can be seen as a result of the 2012 EEG amendment. A promising option is the direct marketing of gaseous bioenergy. The following developments provide an insight into the status quo of the industry.

Biogas 2012

The industry continues to struggle with the effects of the amendment to the Renewable Energy Sources Act, which came into force at the beginning of the year. Potentials have arisen from the new law, especially for small systems up to 75 kW and for biomethane systems. A small topography of the mountains and valleys that gaseous bioenergy passed through in 2012 can be found here.

Cattle slurry for biogas

Biogas 2011

Oh how nice it was! The industry is experiencing the third boom year in a row and can look forward to 1.000 new plants each. The plant manufacturers are grateful for this departure, but are concerned about the upcoming EEG amendment 2012 and the adjustment of the feed-in tariffs. The following articles provide an insight into the successful year.

Further articles on gaseous bioenergy can be found on the website of the Professional association and the Biogasrat +.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Deutsch English
X

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×

Foto: Biogasanlage produziert Biogas

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht von Artikeln, die auf BiomassMuse zum Thema Biogas erschienen sind. Die Artikel sind nach ihrem Veröffentlichtkeitsdatum sortiert und entsprechend verlinkt.

Biogas 2013

Die Branche ist weiterhin auf der Suche nach einem Ausweg aus dem Einbruch beim Anlagenzubau, welcher als Folge der EEG Novelle 2012 festzustellen ist. Eine vielversprechende Option ist hierbei der Weg der Direktvermarktung der gasförmigen Bioenergie. Die folgenden Entwicklungen geben einen Einblick in den Status Quo der Branche.

Biogas 2012

Die Branche kämpft weiterhin mit den Auswirkungen der Novelle des Erneuerbaren-Energien-Gesetzes, welche zu Beginn des Jahres in Kraft getreten ist. Potentiale sind durch die Gesetzesnovelle vor allem für Kleinstanlagen bis 75 kW und für Biomethananlagen entstanden. Eine kleine Topographie der Berge und Täler, welche die gasförmige Bioenergie im Jahr 2012 durchschritten hat, finden Sie hier.

Rinder Gülle für Biogas

Biogas 2011

Oh wie war das schön! Die Branche erlebt das dritte Boom-Jahr in Folge und kann sich über jeweils 1.000 Neuanlagen freuen. Die Anlagenhersteller sind dankbar für diesen Aufbruch, schauen allerdings mit Sorge auf die anstehende EEG-Novelle 2012 und die Anpassung der Einspeisetarife. Einen Einblick in das erfolgreiche Jahr bieten die folgenden Artikel.

Weiter Artikel zur gasförmigen Bioenergie finden Sie auf der Internetseite des Fachverbands und des Biogasrat+.