Welcome to

- The beginnings -
The archaea and cyanobacteria mark the beginning. They are the tough pioneers of life and give the planet its blue color. With the first action of bioenergy about three billion years ago, the earth has changed constantly. In the flow of constant climate change, bioenergy has adapted and shaped the look of its home. Our species has reached the global connection of the biosphere in real time - with all the consequences. The focus of this story is on the elegant use of biomass in harmony with our home organism Gaia.
Table of Contents
- The boom time -
The story begins in the late nineties. BiomassMuse is surfing on a big wave of the energy transition and under the fertile framework numerous chapters on gaseous, liquid and solid bioenergy are growing up. Insights into the cultivation of promising energy crops, as well as processes and technologies for the production of biogas, biofuels and wood pellets. This is followed by chapters on the legal texts of the energy transition, especially the EEG, EEWärmeG, RED I and KWKG. During this boom time for the renewables family, there is rapid growth in the electricity sector.
The development from the beginning
- The Purification -
Just as the sun follows the moon or summer follows autumn, the EE family is also affected by a rapid change in the weather and social climate change. In particular, the biofuels are in a purification phase in the tens of years and get the buck in Germany for everything dark about industrialization and globalization (tank vs plate, deforestation, ILUC etc.). The result: Since 2008 we have not been able to increase the energy turnaround in the transport sector and we still rely on that to 95 percent Black gold (imported petroleum).
Insight into the sustainability debate
- The future -
Just as autumn follows winter, spring follows winter, and an ice age is followed by a warm period. And so since the rebellion the millennials and zoomers (FFF, ER), as well as the proclamation of the Green deals for Europe, the use of biomass is again a tailwind. With the wings of the bioeconomy (circular bioeconomy) the material and energetic use of biomass is experiencing another spring and at the beginning of the twenties everything calls for renewal and Next Generation.
Bioenergy of tomorrow
Previous
Next

- Current chapters -

Study CO2 price CO2 tax industry
Chapter 452

CO2 price for industry supports bioeconomy

BiomassMuse was involved in a study on the effects of a CO2 tax on the energy-intensive industry in Germany. Since the CO2 price plays an important role in successfully completing the energy and raw materials transition, the topic is presented in this article.

Read "
Iceberg as an information island
Chapter 450

The curse of the euphorically started bioenergy debate

We experience political debates for the most part via the news that the colorful media jungle offers us. Market and industry developments, as well as scientific discoveries on bioenergy are served to us by the varied media landscape in a way that is appropriate for the reception. After all, there is a lot to report and the world is developing 24/7 at such a rapid pace,

Read "

Ideas between bioenergy and biomass

Building a bioeconomy is one of the challenges that unites today's generations. In the spirit of the energy and raw materials transition, the switch from fossil (coal, oil, natural gas) to renewable biomass is one of the steps to get a sustainable circular economy on the way. Help me :)

Sharing is caring - sharing is fun

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

BiomassMuse newsletter

Opinions on history

In search?

Contact with BiomassMuse

For feedback, questions or ideas for a collaboration:

Bioenergy = biomass • x2

Deutsch English
X

Herzlich Willkommen auf

- Die Anfänge -
Den Anfang schreiben die Archaeen und Cyanobakterien. Sie sind die zähen Pioniere des Lebens und geben dem Planeten seine blaue Farbe. Mit dem ersten Wirken der Bioenergie vor etwa drei Milliarden Jahren hat sich die Erde ständig verändert. Im Fluss des stetigen Klimawandels hat sich die Bioenergie angepasst und dabei das Aussehen ihrer Heimat mitgestaltet. Unsere Spezies hat die globale Verbindung der Biosphäre in Echtzeit erreicht - mit allen Konsequenzen. Der Fokus dieser Geschichte liegt auf der eleganten Nutzung von Biomasse im Einklang mit unserem Heimatorganismus Gaia.
Das Inhaltsverzeichnis
- Die Boomzeit -
Die Geschichte beginnt Ende der Nullerjahre. BiomassMuse surft auf einer großen Welle der Energiewende und unter den fruchtbaren Rahmenbedingungen wachsen zahlreiche Kapitel zur gasförmigen, flüssigen und festen Bioenergie heran. Einblicke in den Anbau vielversprechender Energiepflanzen, sowie Verfahren und Technologien zur Herstellung von Biogas, Biokraftstoffen und Holzpellets. Es folgen Kapitel zu den Gesetzestexten der Energiewende, allen voran das EEG, EEWärmeG, die RED I und das KWKG. Während dieser Boomzeit für die Familie der Erneuerbaren gelingen rasche Zuwächse im Stromsektor.
Die Entwicklung seit den Anfängen
- Die Läuterung -
So wie auf die Sonne der Mond oder den Sommer der Herbst folgt, so wird auch die EE-Familie von einem raschen Wetterumschwung und gesellschaftlichem Klimawandel getroffen. Vor allem die Biokraftstoffe befinden sich in den Zehnerjahren in einer Läuterungsphase und bekommen in Deutschland den Schwarzen Peter für alles Dunkle rund um Industrialisierung und Globalisierung (Tank-vs-Teller, Abholzung, ILUC etc.) zugeschoben. Das Resultat: Seit 2008 haben wir bei der Energiewende im Verkehrssektor nicht mehr zulegen können und setzen nach wie vor zu 95 Prozent auf das Schwarze Gold (importiertes Erdöl).
Einblick in die Nachhaltigkeits-Debatte
- Die Zukunft -
So wie auf den Herbst der Winter, folgt auf den Winter wieder der Frühling, auf eine Eiszeit eine Warmzeit. Und so erhält seit dem Aufbegehren der Millenials und Zoomer (FFF, ER), sowie dem Ausrufen des Green Deals für Europa auch die Nutzung von Biomasse wieder Rückenwind. Mit den Flügeln der Bioökonomie (Circular Bioeconomy) erlebt die stoffliche und energetische Nutzung von Biomasse einen weiteren Frühling und zu Beginn der Zwanziger ruft alles nach Erneuerung und Next Generation.
Bioenergie von Morgen
Voriger
Nächster

- Aktuelle Kapitel -

The dark side of hydrogen Wasserstoff
Kapitel 455

Die biogenen Herstellung von Wasserstoff

Wasserstoff ist in aller Munde. Welche Ansätze gibt es zur Herstellung von Wasserstoff aus Biomasse und können Biogasanlagen die Wasserstoffanlagen von Morgen sein? Dieses Kapitel bringt Licht ins Dunkel.

Lesen »
Studie CO2-Preis CO2-Steuer Industrie
Kapitel 452

CO2 Preis für Industrie unterstützt Bioökonomie

BiomassMuse war an einer Studie über die Auswirkungen einer CO2-Steuer für die energieintensive Industrie in Deutschland beteiligt. Da dem CO2-Preis für einen erfolgreichen Abschluss der Energie- und Rohstoffwende eine wichtige Rolle zukommt, wird das Thema in diesem Artikel vorgestellt.

Lesen »

Ideen zwischen Bioenergie und Biomasse

Der Aufbau einer Bioökonomie gehört zu den Herausforderungen welche die heutigen Generationen vereint. Im Zeitgeist der Energie- und Rohstoffwende ist der Wechsel von der fossilen (Kohle, Erdöl, Erdgas)  hin zur nachwachsenden Biomasse einer der Schritte, um eine nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft auf den Weg zu bringen. Helfen Sie mit :)

Sharing is caring - Teilen macht Spaß

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

BiomassMuse-Newsletter

Meinungen zur Geschichte

Auf der Suche?

Kontakt mit BiomassMuse

Für Feedback, Fragen oder Ideen für eine Zusammenarbeit:

Bioenergie = Biomasse • x2

Deutsch English
X