Welcome to

- The beginnings -
The archaea and cyanobacteria mark the beginning. They are the tough pioneers of life and give the planet its blue color. With the first action of bioenergy about three billion years ago, the earth has changed constantly. In the flow of constant climate change, bioenergy has adapted and shaped the look of its home. Our species has reached the global connection of the biosphere in real time - with all the consequences. The focus of this story is on the elegant use of biomass in harmony with our home organism Gaia.
Table of Contents
- The boom time -
The story begins in the late nineties. BiomassMuse is surfing on a big wave of the energy transition and under the fertile framework numerous chapters on gaseous, liquid and solid bioenergy are growing up. Insights into the cultivation of promising energy crops, as well as processes and technologies for the production of biogas, biofuels and wood pellets. This is followed by chapters on the legal texts of the energy transition, especially the EEG, EEWärmeG, RED I and KWKG. During this boom time for the renewables family, there is rapid growth in the electricity sector.
The development from the beginning
- The Purification -
Just as the sun follows the moon or summer follows autumn, the EE family is also affected by a rapid change in the weather and social climate change. In particular, the biofuels are in a purification phase in the tens of years and get the buck in Germany for everything dark about industrialization and globalization (tank vs plate, deforestation, ILUC etc.). The result: Since 2008 we have not been able to increase the energy turnaround in the transport sector and we still rely on that to 95 percent Black gold (imported petroleum).
Insight into the sustainability debate
- The future -
Just as autumn follows winter, spring follows winter, and an ice age is followed by a warm period. And so since the rebellion the millennials and zoomers (FFF, ER), as well as the proclamation of the Green deals for Europe, the use of biomass is again a tailwind. With the wings of the bioeconomy (circular bioeconomy) the material and energetic use of biomass is experiencing another spring and at the beginning of the twenties everything calls for renewal and Next Generation.
Bioenergy of tomorrow
Previous
Next

- Current chapters -

Iceberg as an information island
Chapter 450

The curse of the euphorically started bioenergy debate

We experience political debates for the most part via the news that the colorful media jungle offers us. Market and industry developments, as well as scientific discoveries on bioenergy are served to us by the varied media landscape in a way that is appropriate for the reception. After all, there is a lot to report and the world is developing 24/7 at such a rapid pace,

Read "
Research and science on bio-based circular economy
Chapter 448

Bioeconomy: in the eye of science and research

Does the bioeconomy need science? Very critically and almost cynically, scientists are the part of our fellow citizens who play thought chess in an elite ivory tower far from reality, provide us with fear of the future and with their institutes and experiments around 4.5 billion euros (2011) in tax money annually (1.3) XNUMX% of

Read "
Presentation bioeconomy Goals of politics in Germany
Chapter 447

The policy on bioeconomy in Germany in 4 acts

In the article series on bioeconomy, which is currently running on BiomassMuse, a look at the origins of bioeconomy and the potentials of bioeconomy has already been taken. The start of a biomass diet was presented as a promising way to usher in a quick but gentle withdrawal from petroleum. Above all, an uncomfortable period of petroleum fasting will

Read "
Biogas monitoring report 2013
Chapter 446

Biogas monitoring report shows progress in biomethane expansion

It is clear to me which is the most flexible of all bioenergy carriers: Biomethane! No other energy source based on biomass can be used in so many different ways in the electricity, heating and fuel markets. Although hardly a day passes when the storable biomethane is not praised for its properties and possible uses

Read "
What is bioeconomy?
Chapter 445

The melting pot of the bioeconomy

Even though DIE WELT recently reported that Angela Merkel's constituency is floating on petroleum, this find does little to change the fact that Germany still has no notable oil reserves. Estimates assume that the new oil deposits in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania and Brandenburg will produce a maximum of 40 million barrels of oil

Read "

- Latest comments -

.

Ideas between bioenergy and biomass

Building a bioeconomy is one of the challenges that unites today's generations. In the spirit of the energy and raw materials transition, the switch from fossil (coal, oil, natural gas) to renewable biomass is one of the steps to get a sustainable circular economy on the way. Help me :)

Sharing is caring - sharing is fun

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

BiomassMuse newsletter

Opinions on history

In search?

Contact with BiomassMuse

For feedback, questions or ideas for a collaboration:

Bioenergy = biomass • x2

Deutsch English
X

Herzlich Willkommen auf

- Die Anfänge -
Den Anfang schreiben die Archaeen und Cyanobakterien. Sie sind die zähen Pioniere des Lebens und geben dem Planeten seine blaue Farbe. Mit dem ersten Wirken der Bioenergie vor etwa drei Milliarden Jahren hat sich die Erde ständig verändert. Im Fluss des stetigen Klimawandels hat sich die Bioenergie angepasst und dabei das Aussehen ihrer Heimat mitgestaltet. Unsere Spezies hat die globale Verbindung der Biosphäre in Echtzeit erreicht - mit allen Konsequenzen. Der Fokus dieser Geschichte liegt auf der eleganten Nutzung von Biomasse im Einklang mit unserem Heimatorganismus Gaia.
Das Inhaltsverzeichnis
- Die Boomzeit -
Die Geschichte beginnt Ende der Nullerjahre. BiomassMuse surft auf einer großen Welle der Energiewende und unter den fruchtbaren Rahmenbedingungen wachsen zahlreiche Kapitel zur gasförmigen, flüssigen und festen Bioenergie heran. Einblicke in den Anbau vielversprechender Energiepflanzen, sowie Verfahren und Technologien zur Herstellung von Biogas, Biokraftstoffen und Holzpellets. Es folgen Kapitel zu den Gesetzestexten der Energiewende, allen voran das EEG, EEWärmeG, die RED I und das KWKG. Während dieser Boomzeit für die Familie der Erneuerbaren gelingen rasche Zuwächse im Stromsektor.
Die Entwicklung seit den Anfängen
- Die Läuterung -
So wie auf die Sonne der Mond oder den Sommer der Herbst folgt, so wird auch die EE-Familie von einem raschen Wetterumschwung und gesellschaftlichem Klimawandel getroffen. Vor allem die Biokraftstoffe befinden sich in den Zehnerjahren in einer Läuterungsphase und bekommen in Deutschland den Schwarzen Peter für alles Dunkle rund um Industrialisierung und Globalisierung (Tank-vs-Teller, Abholzung, ILUC etc.) zugeschoben. Das Resultat: Seit 2008 haben wir bei der Energiewende im Verkehrssektor nicht mehr zulegen können und setzen nach wie vor zu 95 Prozent auf das Schwarze Gold (importiertes Erdöl).
Einblick in die Nachhaltigkeits-Debatte
- Die Zukunft -
So wie auf den Herbst der Winter, folgt auf den Winter wieder der Frühling, auf eine Eiszeit eine Warmzeit. Und so erhält seit dem Aufbegehren der Millenials und Zoomer (FFF, ER), sowie dem Ausrufen des Green Deals für Europa auch die Nutzung von Biomasse wieder Rückenwind. Mit den Flügeln der Bioökonomie (Circular Bioeconomy) erlebt die stoffliche und energetische Nutzung von Biomasse einen weiteren Frühling und zu Beginn der Zwanziger ruft alles nach Erneuerung und Next Generation.
Bioenergie von Morgen
Voriger
Nächster

- Aktuelle Kapitel -

Eisberg als Informations-Insel
Kapitel 450

Der Fluch der euphorisch begonnenen Bioenergie-Debatte

Politische Debatten erleben wir zum überwiegenden Teil über die Nachrichten, welche uns der bunte Medien-Dschungel anbietet. Auch Markt- und Branchen-Entwicklungen, sowie wissenschaftliche Entdeckungen zur Bioenergie werden uns von der abwechslungsreichen Medienlandschaft aufnahmegerecht serviert. Immerhin gibt es viel zu berichten und die Welt entwickelt sich 24/7 in solch rasendem Tempo weiter,

Lesen »
Biosprit ist nicht tot
Kapitel 449

Totgesagte leben länger: Biosprit avanciert zum Vorbild für Nachhaltigkeit

Biosprit steht nicht nur für den Vertreter der Bioenergie-Gemeinschaft der sich für die Energiewende im Kraftstoffmarkt engagiert, sondern gleichzeitig auch für den am schärfsten kritisierten regenerativen Energieträger überhaupt. In den vergangenen 3 Jahren gingen in den Medien regelmäßige Shitstorm-Salven über den Biosprit-Befürwortern nieder, welche die Branche bis an die Grundsatzfragen

Lesen »
Forschung und Wissenschaft zur biobasierten Kreislaufwirtschaft
Kapitel 448

BioÖkonomie: Im Auge von Wissenschaft und Forschung

Braucht die BioÖkonomie die Wissenschaft? Sehr kritisch und fast schon zynisch betrachtet sind Wissenschaftler der Teil unserer Mitbürger, die in einem elitären Elfenbeinturm fern ab der Realität Gedanken-Schach spielen, uns mit Zukunftsängsten versorgen und mit ihren Instituten und Experimenten jährlich rund 4.5 Mrd. Euro (2011) an Steuergelder (1.3 % des

Lesen »
Vorstellung BioÖkonomie Ziele der Politik in Deutschland
Kapitel 447

Die Politik zur BioÖkonomie in Deutschland in 4 Akten

In der momentan auf BiomassMuse laufenden Artikelreihe zur BioÖkonomie wurde bereits ein Blick auf die Ursprünge der BioÖkonomie und die Potentiale der BioÖkonomie geworfen. Der Start einer Biomasse-Diät wurde als vielversprechende Möglichkeit vorgestellt, um einen schnellen, aber sanften Entzug vom Erdöl einzuläuten. Eine unbequeme Periode des Erdöl-Fastens wird vor allem

Lesen »
Biogas Monitoringbericht 2013
Kapitel 446

Biogas-Monitoringbericht zeigt Fortschritte beim Ausbau von Biomethan

Welches der flexibelste aller Bioenergie-Träger ist, steht für mich fest: Biomethan! Kein anderer Energieträger der auf Biomasse basiert ist so vielfältig im Strommarkt, Wärmemarkt und Kraftstoffmarkt einsetzbar. Obwohl kaum ein Tag vergeht, an dem das speicherbare Biomethan nicht für seine Eigenschaften und Einsatzmöglichkeiten in den höchsten Tönen gelobt wird, hat

Lesen »

Ideen zwischen Bioenergie und Biomasse

Der Aufbau einer Bioökonomie gehört zu den Herausforderungen welche die heutigen Generationen vereint. Im Zeitgeist der Energie- und Rohstoffwende ist der Wechsel von der fossilen (Kohle, Erdöl, Erdgas)  hin zur nachwachsenden Biomasse einer der Schritte, um eine nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft auf den Weg zu bringen. Helfen Sie mit :)

Sharing is caring - Teilen macht Spaß

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

BiomassMuse-Newsletter

Meinungen zur Geschichte

Auf der Suche?

Kontakt mit BiomassMuse

Für Feedback, Fragen oder Ideen für eine Zusammenarbeit:

Bioenergie = Biomasse • x2

Deutsch English
X