Welcome to

- The beginnings -
The archaea and cyanobacteria mark the beginning. They are the tough pioneers of life and give the planet its blue color. With the first action of bioenergy about three billion years ago, the earth has changed constantly. In the flow of constant climate change, bioenergy has adapted and shaped the look of its home. Our species has reached the global connection of the biosphere in real time - with all the consequences. The focus of this story is on the elegant use of biomass in harmony with our home organism Gaia.
Table of Contents
- The boom time -
The story begins in the late nineties. BiomassMuse is surfing on a big wave of the energy transition and under the fertile framework numerous chapters on gaseous, liquid and solid bioenergy are growing up. Insights into the cultivation of promising energy crops, as well as processes and technologies for the production of biogas, biofuels and wood pellets. This is followed by chapters on the legal texts of the energy transition, especially the EEG, EEWärmeG, RED I and KWKG. During this boom time for the renewables family, there is rapid growth in the electricity sector.
The development from the beginning
- The Purification -
Just as the sun follows the moon or summer follows autumn, the EE family is also affected by a rapid change in the weather and social climate change. In particular, the biofuels are in a purification phase in the tens of years and get the buck in Germany for everything dark about industrialization and globalization (tank vs plate, deforestation, ILUC etc.). The result: Since 2008 we have not been able to increase the energy turnaround in the transport sector and we still rely on that to 95 percent Black gold (imported petroleum).
Insight into the sustainability debate
- The future -
Just as autumn follows winter, spring follows winter, and an ice age is followed by a warm period. And so since the rebellion the millennials and zoomers (FFF, ER), as well as the proclamation of the Green deals for Europe, the use of biomass is again a tailwind. With the wings of the bioeconomy (circular bioeconomy) the material and energetic use of biomass is experiencing another spring and at the beginning of the twenties everything calls for renewal and Next Generation.
Bioenergy of tomorrow
Previous
Next

- Current chapters -

Fuels of the Mobility and Fuel Strategy 2013
Chapter 434

FMD: Mobility and fuel strategy give bioenergy space

The MKS 2013 (mobility and fuel strategy) of the federal government was long awaited by many bioenergy actors. After all, it is about one of the most important and most promising sales markets for bioenergy: the fuel market. After one year, the Federal Cabinet adopted the strategy paper on June 12th, which was developed by 300 actors in 20 working meetings. Content

Read "
Bioreactor for algae cultivation
Chapter 433

Algae cultivation: Presentation of algae research at the TH Wildau

Many thanks to Peter Salomon for the insight into the algae cultivation of the TH Wildau. In a previous article, Mr. Salomon wrote about algae energy. Based on the lecture by Prof. Wildenauer (TH Wildau) on April 11.04.2013, 14.06.2013 on the "algae problem", after the excursion to the Senftenberg pilot plant on June XNUMX, XNUMX there was also one

Read "
One mans trash another mans treasure
Chapter 432

Event report: European biomass conference in Copenhagen points towards bioeconomy

The Bella Center Copenhagen is fascinating and the building complex with its modern architecture offers exactly the right space for the European Biomass Conference 2013. And as some photos show, the colleagues from the green biomass have taken their place in the building and contributed to the peaceful atmosphere . BiomassMuse was a media partner at the event in Copenhagen

Read "
Graphic: Bioenergy compact information brochure
Chapter 431

Information brochure on bioenergy for schools published

It is becoming increasingly clear that the energy and raw materials turnaround are two social processes that will accompany us over a longer period of time and that cannot be mastered in one big huck-jerk action. The detachment (withdrawal) from the fossil and finite energy sources to the renewable and infinite representatives mean

Read "
Photo: Biodiesel Transport Bitterfeld Verbio
Chapter 430

Introduction of anti-dumping duties on biofuel imports into the EU

The import and sale of technologies from China in Germany is an increasingly existential concern for local manufacturers of solar systems. The Chinese state is often heavily subsidized by the Chinese state and can therefore still be sold in Europe at manufacturing costs (dumping). For European manufacturers, this means a price competition from

Read "
Graphic on the development of renewable energies in final energy consumption in Germany
Chapter 429

Bioenergy in the fuel market: Members of the Bundestag take a stand

The first article of the current series of articles on the Parliamentary Evening dealt with the use of bioenergy in the electricity market. In this article you will also find more information on the members of the Bundestag who presented their vision of bioenergy at the event. Because the greatest potential of the energetic use of biomass in Germany

Read "

Ideas between bioenergy and biomass

Building a bioeconomy is one of the challenges that unites today's generations. In the zeitgeist of the energy and raw material turnaround, the switch from fossil fuels (coal, crude oil, natural gas) to renewable biomass is one of the steps towards starting a sustainable circular economy. Help us :)

Sharing is caring - sharing is fun

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

BiomassMuse newsletter

Opinions on history

In search?

Contact with BiomassMuse

For feedback, questions or ideas for a collaboration:

Bioenergy = biomass • x2

Deutsch English
X

Herzlich Willkommen auf

- Die Anfänge -
Den Anfang schreiben die Archaeen und Cyanobakterien. Sie sind die zähen Pioniere des Lebens und geben dem Planeten seine blaue Farbe. Mit dem ersten Wirken der Bioenergie vor etwa drei Milliarden Jahren hat sich die Erde ständig verändert. Im Fluss des stetigen Klimawandels hat sich die Bioenergie angepasst und dabei das Aussehen ihrer Heimat mitgestaltet. Unsere Spezies hat die globale Verbindung der Biosphäre in Echtzeit erreicht - mit allen Konsequenzen. Der Fokus dieser Geschichte liegt auf der eleganten Nutzung von Biomasse im Einklang mit unserem Heimatorganismus Gaia.
Das Inhaltsverzeichnis
- Die Boomzeit -
Die Geschichte beginnt Ende der Nullerjahre. BiomassMuse surft auf einer großen Welle der Energiewende und unter den fruchtbaren Rahmenbedingungen wachsen zahlreiche Kapitel zur gasförmigen, flüssigen und festen Bioenergie heran. Einblicke in den Anbau vielversprechender Energiepflanzen, sowie Verfahren und Technologien zur Herstellung von Biogas, Biokraftstoffen und Holzpellets. Es folgen Kapitel zu den Gesetzestexten der Energiewende, allen voran das EEG, EEWärmeG, die RED I und das KWKG. Während dieser Boomzeit für die Familie der Erneuerbaren gelingen rasche Zuwächse im Stromsektor.
Die Entwicklung seit den Anfängen
- Die Läuterung -
So wie auf die Sonne der Mond oder den Sommer der Herbst folgt, so wird auch die EE-Familie von einem raschen Wetterumschwung und gesellschaftlichem Klimawandel getroffen. Vor allem die Biokraftstoffe befinden sich in den Zehnerjahren in einer Läuterungsphase und bekommen in Deutschland den Schwarzen Peter für alles Dunkle rund um Industrialisierung und Globalisierung (Tank-vs-Teller, Abholzung, ILUC etc.) zugeschoben. Das Resultat: Seit 2008 haben wir bei der Energiewende im Verkehrssektor nicht mehr zulegen können und setzen nach wie vor zu 95 Prozent auf das Schwarze Gold (importiertes Erdöl).
Einblick in die Nachhaltigkeits-Debatte
- Die Zukunft -
So wie auf den Herbst der Winter, folgt auf den Winter wieder der Frühling, auf eine Eiszeit eine Warmzeit. Und so erhält seit dem Aufbegehren der Millenials und Zoomer (FFF, ER), sowie dem Ausrufen des Green Deals für Europa auch die Nutzung von Biomasse wieder Rückenwind. Mit den Flügeln der Bioökonomie (Circular Bioeconomy) erlebt die stoffliche und energetische Nutzung von Biomasse einen weiteren Frühling und zu Beginn der Zwanziger ruft alles nach Erneuerung und Next Generation.
Bioenergie von Morgen
Voriger
Nächster

- Aktuelle Kapitel -

Kraftstoffe der Mobilitäts und Kraftstoffstrategie 2013
Kapitel 434

MKS: Mobilitäts und Kraftstoffstrategie gibt der Bioenergie Raum

Die MKS 2013 (Mobilitäts- und Kraftstoffstrategie) der Bundesregierung wurde von vielen Bioenergie-Akteuren lange erwartet. Immerhin geht es um einen der wichtigsten und vielversprechendsten Absatzmärkte für die Bioenergie: den Kraftstoffmarkt. Nach einem Jahr hat das Bundeskabinett am 12. Juni das Strategiepapier beschlossen, welches von 300 Akteuren in 20 Arbeitstreffen entwickelt wurde. Inhalte

Lesen »
Bioreaktor zur Algenkultivierung
Kapitel 433

Algenkultivierung: Vorstellung der Algenforschung an der TH Wildau

Vielen Dank für den Einblick  in die Algenkultivierung der TH Wildau an Peter Salomon. In einem vorherigen Artikel hat Herr Salomon bereits über Algenenergie geschrieben. Ausgehend von dem Vortrag von Prof. Wildenauer (TH Wildau) am 11.04.2013 zur „Algenproblematik“ stand nach der Exkursion zur Senftenberger Pilotanlage am 14.06.2013 nun auch eine

Lesen »
One mans trash another mans treasure
Kapitel 432

Veranstaltungsbericht: Europäische Biomasse-Konferenz in Kopenhagen weist in Richtung BioÖkonomie

Das Bella Center Copenhagen fasziniert und der Gebäudekomplex bietet mit seiner modernen Architektur genau die richtigen Räumlichkeiten für die europäische Biomasse-Konferenz 2013. Und wie einige Fotos zeigen, haben sich auch die Kollegen von der grünen Biomasse ihren Platz im Gebäude erobert und zur friedlichen Stimmung beigetragen. BiomassMuse war als Medienpartner auf dem Event in Kopenhagen

Lesen »
Grafik: Bioenergie kompakt Informationsbroschüre
Kapitel 431

Informationsbroschüre zur Bioenergie für Schulen erschienen

Es zeigt sich immer mehr, dass die Energie- und Rohstoffwende zwei gesellschaftliche Prozesse sind, die uns über einen längeren Zeitraum begleiten werden und die nicht in einer großen Hau-Ruck-Aktion bewältigt werden können. Die Loslösung (der Entzug) von den fossilen und endlichen Energiequellen hin zu den erneuerbaren und unendlichen Vertretern bedeuten

Lesen »
Foto: Biodiesel Transport Bitterfeld Verbio
Kapitel 430

Einführung von Antidumping-Zöllen für Biokraftstoff-Importe in die EU

Der Import und Verkauf von Technologien aus China in Deutschland ist für die hiesigen Hersteller von Solaranlagen eine zunehmend existentielle Sorge. Häufig werden die Photovoltaikmodule vom chinesischen Staat stark subventioniert und können deshalb noch unter Herstellungskosten (Dumping) in Europa verkauft werden. Für die europäischen Hersteller bedeutet das ein Preiswettkampf der

Lesen »
Grafik zur Entwicklung der erneuerbaren Energien beim Endenergieverbrauch in Deutschland
Kapitel 429

Bioenergie im Kraftstoffmarkt: Bundestagsabgeordnete beziehen Stellung

Im ersten Artikel der aktuellen Artikelreihe zum Parlamentarischen Abend ging es um den Einsatz der Bioenergie im Strommarkt. In diesem Artikel finden Sie auch nähere Angaben zu den Bundestagsabgeordneten, die auf der Veranstaltung ihre Vision von der Bioenergie vorgestellt haben. Da die größten Potentiale der energetischen Nutzung von Biomasse in Deutschland

Lesen »

Ideen zwischen Bioenergie und Biomasse

Der Aufbau einer Bioökonomie gehört zu den Herausforderungen welche die heutigen Generationen vereint. Im Zeitgeist der Energie- und Rohstoffwende ist der Wechsel von der fossilen (Kohle, Erdöl, Erdgas)  hin zur nachwachsenden Biomasse einer der Schritte, um eine nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft auf den Weg zu bringen. Helfen Sie mit :)

Sharing is caring - Teilen macht Spaß

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

BiomassMuse-Newsletter

Meinungen zur Geschichte

Auf der Suche?

Kontakt mit BiomassMuse

Für Feedback, Fragen oder Ideen für eine Zusammenarbeit:

Bioenergie = Biomasse • x2

Deutsch English
X