Photo wood fermenter for biogas plant

Mini biogas plants according to the EEG

Mini biogas plants are an ideal way to further strengthen decentralized bioenergy and to increase the energy self-sufficiency of communities. In addition, the smallest systems up to 75 kW are an opportunity for farmers to make greater use of their residues (numbers 9 and 11 to 15 of Annex 3 in the Biomass Ordinance) and to build a second mainstay with the help of bioenergy.

With the amendments to the EEG 2012, a historic maximum rate for the remuneration of bioenergy in Germany was reached. The euphoria for mini-biogas plants is particularly great among farmers with a high level of slurry and the plant manufacturers and planners of biogas projects are constantly developing concepts to guarantee the economic viability of the smallest type of biogas plant funded to date.

The experiences of the manufacturers and project planners of mini biogas plants will increase rapidly in the coming months and years and hopefully bring up numerous interesting examples of successful plants.

Article collection on mini biogas plants

Below is an overview of articles that offer an introduction to mini-biogas plants according to EEG 2012.

Advice on mini biogas plants

Even before the EEG amendment came into force in 2012, I started to deal with the various concepts for mini-biogas plants and I am in regular and critical exchange with plant operators, plant manufacturers and associations. My specialization is the planning, construction and operation of mini biogas plants between 30 and 150 kW.

I would be happy to support you in the successful implementation of your mini biogas plant and look forward to your call or email!

      • Phone: 0157 – 76 59 75 35
      • E-mail: ronkirchner@biomasse-fertigung.de

Bioenergy newsletter

Here you will find further articles and information on the subject Biogas in Germany and Europe.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Deutsch English
X

15 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 8 Google+ 7 Email -- 15 Flares ×

Mini-Biogasanlagen sind eine ideale Möglichkeit, um die dezentrale Bioenergie weiter zu stärken und die Energieautarkie von Gemeinden zu erhöhen. Außerdem sind die Kleinstanlagen bis 75 kW eine Möglichkeit für Landwirte, ihre anfallenden Reststoffe (Nummer 9 und 11 bis 15 der Anlage 3 in der Biomasseverordnung) stärker zu nutzen und sich mit Hilfe der Bioenergie ein zweites Standbein aufzubauen.

Mit den Änderungen des EEG 2012 konnte ein historischer Höchstsatz für die Vergütung der Bioenergie in Deutschland erreicht werden. Die Euphorie für Mini-Biogasanlagen vor allem bei Landwirte mit hohem Gülleanfall ist groß und die Anlagenhersteller und Planer von Biogasprojekten entwickeln konstant Konzepte, um die Wirtschaftlichkeit des bisher kleinsten geförderten Biogasanlagentyps zu garantieren.

Die Erfahrungen der Hersteller und Projektplaner von Mini-Biogasanlagen werden in den kommenden Monaten und Jahren schnell zunehmen und hoffentlich zahlreiche interessante Beispiele für erfolgreiche Anlagen hervorbringen.

Artikelsammlung zu Mini-Biogasanlagen

Im Folgenden eine Übersicht von Artikeln, die einen Einstieg in das Thema Mini-Biogasanlagen nach EEG 2012 bieten.

Beratung zu Mini-Biogasanlagen

Bereits vor Inkrafttreten der EEG Novelle 2012 habe ich begonnen, mich mit den verschiedenen Konzepten für Mini-Biogasanlagen zu beschäftigen und ich stehe im regelmäßigen und kritischen Austausch mit Anlagenbetreibern, Anlagenherstellern und Verbänden. Meine Spezialisierung ist die Planung, der Bau und der Betrieb von Mini-Biogasanlagen zwischen 30 und 150 kW.

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie bei der erfolgreichen Realisierung Ihrer Mini-Biogasanlage und freue mich auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Mail!

      • Telefon:  0179 – 75 66 140
      • Email: ronkirchner@biomasse-nutzung.de

Bioenergie-Newsletter

Hier finden Sie weitere Artikel und Informationen zum Thema Biogas in Deutschland und Europa.