How can we use biomass? - The ethical dimension of bioenergy.

Biomass is also known as a “renewable raw material”. The special thing about the renewable raw material and a significant difference to other raw materials is that biomass is also "alive". It sounds banal, but it has far-reaching effects. For many economic uses, this point may initially be of no interest, but this special position also gives biomass an ethical dimension. Since I recently had a very interesting interview with Dr. Bernhard Widmann (head of the TFZ in Straubing), who dealt with the social opportunities and conflicts of bioenergy, I would like to investigate some moral questions. What long-term influence can the ethical dimension of modern biomass use have on its long-term development. What are the dangers and opportunities? Here are some suggestions.

Moral differences as the most important cause of current problems in the bioenergy industry ?!

Even a very radical vegan or Frutarian would not go so far as to call the food of any living being morally questionable or presumptuous. Eating biomass to be able to live yourself is widely accepted. As long as we don't find an alternative food source to hydrocarbons, it will probably stay that way.

The situation is different when it comes to the material and energetic use of renewable raw materials, where the positions diverge significantly. In my opinion, some of the biggest problems that the bioenergy industry has to face in its current development are based on moral disagreements and the resulting conflicts of interest. Here is a selection of current conflicts:

  • Tank-or-plate discussion on biofuels: certainly the best known and most frequently discussed example in the media, which shows that moral issues have a strong influence on the acceptance and implementation of technically possible applications of bioenergy. Solutions offer biofuels next generation
  • Deforestation: is to be completely rejected for the extraction of bioenergy resources. However, about 4% of global rainforest deforestation, especially in Southeast Asia, is due to the extraction of land for the production of bioenergy biomass (e.g. oil palm). The reputation of bioenergy suffers from this share of deforestation.
  • Indirect Land Use Change (ILUC) : please refer Article about the sustainability of bioenergy
  • Introduction of E10: At first glance, this is a purely technical problem, which is due to concerns about the risk to your own engine. In my experience, deeper reasons are often a general rejection of biofuels.

The aforementioned moral conflicts are linked to one another. The development of the potential of bioenergy is therefore closely linked to a differentiation of these moral questions and the development of solutions.

An Indian and an engineer meet to discuss ethics

As an energy manager, timber trader or engineer in a biomass CHP plant, you cannot really openly question the material and energetic use of biomass without running the risk of undermining your own professional foundation. A professional soldier would also not be expected to adopt a basic pacifist attitude.

The Indians have very cleverly resolved the ethical conflict over the (use) of nature by humans, taking three principles into account:

  • The intensity of the encroachment on an ecosystem is limited to the fact that it remains able to recover from itself (Resilience of an ecosystem).
  • Complete use of the resource obtained (example buffalo) leads to an efficient use of biomass.
  • Holistic approach to one's own position within nature, which leads to a sustainable use of it.

Use of biomass as a way to be in harmony with nature

Maybe that sounds paradoxical at first. The human use of raw materials often ends up in the development of industrial processes that contribute to increased efficiency and decreasing product costs. These are not necessarily procedures that sound like a "harmony with nature".

Nevertheless, I believe that above all through a more intense energetic and material use of biomass and the associated social dependency, a significantly stronger appreciation for the gifts of nature can take place. The more closely our society is connected to nature, the sooner we will be ready to take an active part in protecting it. Only when we perceive ourselves more strongly as part of the biosphere will we passionately protect it.

The technical use of the biosphere (biomass) and environmental protection do not have to be a contradiction. Things that are valuable to humans are also ready to protect.

The moderate use of biomass can contribute to the wellbeing of the entire biosphere. At this point, however, the argument almost takes on a religious journey.

Excerpts from the interview with Dr. Widmann on opportunities and the ethics of bioenergy

You can find out about the deeper cultural backgrounds of many moral conflicts associated with the use of bioenergy in the exciting interview between Dr. Bernhard Widmann and Christian Dürnberger, who conducted the interview.

Mr. Widmann is head of the Technology and Promotion Center (TFZ) Straubing. Mr. Dürnberger is a philosopher and communication scientist and works at the Institute for Technology-Theology-Natural Sciences (TTN). The TTN belongs to the Ludwig Maximilians University in Munich.

Here are some excerpts from the interview:

  • Bioenergy should not be seen as the cause of the hunger problem in developing countries, but should rather be seen as part of the solution to this problem.
  • In the past century, a third of the arable land was needed to grow "biofuels" - namely feed for draft animals
  • Food and energy are "means of life"

The interview shows that the modern energetic use of biomass has arrived in society with all the advantages and difficulties of this position. Bioenergy is also described in a socio-historical context and in addition to solar and wind energy as a formative component for our future cultural landscape.

Mr. Widmann also comments on the tasteless slogan "burn wheat" and its effect and symbolism in our culture.

But read for yourself. Here to full interview.

Thank you for the interesting conversation between Mr. Widmann and Mr. Dürnberger!

What do you think of the modern use of biomass? What should be allowed and where should the limits of technical use be?

7 comments on “How can we use biomass? - The ethical dimension of bioenergy. "

  1. Dear Ron:

    I read your in-depth, informative and useful article.

    Would be pleased if you can contribute an article on energy topic which you deem fit for our 2nd Oct-Nov 2011 issue. I will send you the soft copy of the inaugural issue of our bi-monthly energy / environment journal 'Energy Blitz' coming out on Aug.15, 2011.

    With best regards

    MRMenon
    Tel: + 91-466-2220852 / 9995081018

  2. Thank you for linking my interview with Dr. Widmann. If you are interested in the ethical dimension of bioenergy, I would like to recommend our book “Energy from Biomass - An Ethical Discussion Model”. My co-authors and I have tried to make the conflict about the ethical dimension of bioenergy understandable, especially for practitioners, for example for the farmer who decides to switch to bioenergy. (Link to the book: Energy from biomass - an ethical discussion model)

    In our work, one thing quickly became clear to us: conflict is not just about ethical considerations. It's not just about the plate-tank conflict, for example. Rather, cultural ideas and beliefs play an important role. Example 1: the symbolic meaning of some crops: In our culture, wheat stands for life, for the living, for food. An energetic use therefore contradicts our feelings.

    Example 2: Many people associate agriculture with originality. Technology hardly plays a role in their ideas. On the contrary, they wish that agricultural products should still be made the way they were hundreds of years ago. Every technological innovation in the field of agriculture contradicts this longing.

    In our book, we have worked out even more of such important cultural ideas that shape the conflict over bioenergy. This results in our three-tier model: We discuss bioenergy (1) environmental ethics (2) social ethics and (3) cultural.

    I think you have to consider and understand all three areas when we talk about bioenergy.

    Link to the book: Energy from biomass - an ethical discussion model

  3. Thank you very much, Mr. Dyrnberg, for presenting the appropriate book and opening a cultural and ethical perspective on biomass and agriculture.

    According to your investigations, the traditional use of agriculture reaches far more deeply into the collective memory than many of us, including affected farmers and biogas plant operators, are aware of.

    For a further breakthrough of the diverse and technological use of biomass, the discussion about the common ethical basis must be carried even more into society. With the numerous criticisms that we have observed over the past few years, especially with regard to biofuels, this seems to be exactly what is currently happening.

    If I can summarize this somewhat more freely and in a simplified manner, the modern use of renewable raw materials requires not only innovative technologies, but also a new exploration of our ethical concept of biomass and agriculture.

  4. “The brief episode of the use of fossil fuels has given us luxury and convenience unparalleled in human history. The post-fossil era begins irrevocably. It is primarily characterized by the use of the "normal" energy flow of the sun. This will result in major economic, social and political changes. "(Dirk Althaus)

    At the end of the "fossil episode" we will only have the sun as an energy source. And bioenergy is part of the extensive use of solar energy. The changes mentioned by Dirk Althaus will enable us to serve our tank and plate. These changes will lead to the fact that the Indian comes into its own in the engineer: The use of bioenergy provides for the complete use of the materials. At the end of all usage cycles, as remainder from processing or specially grown for energy generation. Everything is used - everything in such a way that nothing is wasted and everything in a manageable space. Regional production and consumption is the basis for sensible use of bio (solar) energy. The DESERTEC fantasies mark the other, absurd end.

    We will also have to learn that solar energy - on our planet - is surface energy. We will learn to use the areas sensibly: Sealed areas for PV and thermal - undeveloped land for biomass. Biomass as an energy supplier for food and (!) For material use. When we humans have scratched the deep holes (oil, gas, coal, uranium) empty, we have nothing else! Only the sun's energy!

    We will need a long time until then - but now we recognize the need to think about solutions.

    With warm regards from Zillenberg

    Harald

  5. Thank you for this comment with a lot of visionary energy.

    I also believe that the combination of material and energy use of biomass (cascade use) is the most sensible goal. The operation of the tank AND plate can be the solution for many current challenges and the future of agriculture. Especially for poorer countries, the modern use of renewable raw materials (circular economy) can mean a development leap for their economic system.

    At the same time, however, the development of a sustainable bioeconomy is so complex that it has to be developed in a dialogue between various experts from business, process engineering, politics, environmental protection, etc. Networks like the “Bioenergy Network” are very important for this!

    Greetings from Berlin,
    Ron

Post a comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Deutsch English
X

Wie dürfen wir Biomasse nutzen? – Die ethische Dimension der Bioenergie.

Biomasse wird auch als „Nachwachsender Rohstoff“ bezeichnet. Das Besondere an dem nachwachsenden Rohstoff und ein wesentlicher Unterschied zu anderen Rohstoffen ist, dass Biomasse eben auch „lebendig“ ist. Es klingt banal, hat aber weitreichende Auswirkungen. Für viele wirtschaftliche Nutzungen mag dieser Punkt erst mal uninteressant sein, aber Biomasse bekommt durch diese Sonderstellung auch eine ethische Dimension. Da ich vor kurzem auf ein sehr interessantes Interview mit Dr. Bernhard Widmann (Leiter des TFZ in Straubing) aufmerksam gemacht wurde, in dem es um die gesellschaftlichen Chancen und Konflikte der Bioenergie ging, möchte ich einigen moralischen Fragestellungen etwas nachgehen. Welchen langfristigen Einfluss kann die ethische Dimension der modernen Biomasse-Nutzung auf deren langfristige Entwicklung haben. Welche Gefahren und Chancen ergeben sich daraus? Hier einige Anregungen.

Moralische Unterschiede als wichtigste Ursache aktueller Probleme der Bioenergie-Branche?!

Selbst ein sehr radikaler Veganer oder Frutarier würde nicht so weit gehen, das Essen jeglicher Lebewesen als moralisch fragwürdig oder anmaßend zu benennen. Sich von Biomasse zu ernähren, um selbst leben zu können wird allgemein akzeptiert. Solange wir keine alternative Nahrungsquelle zu Kohlenwasserstoffen finden, wird das wohl auch so bleiben.

Anders sieht es aber bei der stofflichen und energetischen Nutzung von nachwachsenden Rohstoffen aus, bei der die Positionen deutlich weiter auseinandergehen. Einige der größten Probleme, welchen sich die Branche der Bioenergie in ihrer aktuellen Entwicklung stellen muss, basieren meiner Meinung nach auf moralische Meinungsverschiedenheiten und daraus resultierenden Interessenkonflikten. Hier eine Auswahl aktueller Konflikte:

  • Tank-oder-Teller-Diskussion zu Biokraftstoffen: sicherlich das bekannteste und medial am häufigsten diskutierte Beispiel, welches zeigt, dass moralische Fragestellungen einen starken Einfluss auf die Akzeptanz und Umsetzung von technisch möglichen Anwendungen der Bioenergie ausüben. Lösungen bieten Biokraftstoffe der nächsten Generation
  • Regenwaldabholzung: ist zur Gewinnung von Bioenergie-Ressourcen komplett abzulehnen. Etwa 4% der globalen Regenwaldabholzung, vor allem in Südostasien, gehen aber auf die Gewinnung von Flächen zur Erzeugung von Bioenergie-Biomasse (z.B. Ölpalme) zurück. Der Ruf der Bioenergie leidet unter diesem Abholzungsanteil.
  • Indirect Land use Change (ILUC) : siehe Artikel über die Nachhaltigkeit der Bioenergie
  • Einführung von E10: auf den ersten Blick ein rein technisches Problem, welches auf die Sorge um die Gefährdung des eigenen Motors zurückgeht. Tiefere Gründe sind meiner Erfahrung nach häufig auch eine prinzipielle Ablehnung von Biokraftstoffen.

Die genannten moralischen Konflikte sind aneinander gekoppelt. Die Entfaltung des Potentials der Bioenergie ist deshalb auch eng an eine Differenzierung dieser moralischen Fragestellungen und das Entwickeln von Lösungsansätzen geknüpft.

Treffen sich ein Indianer und ein Ingenieur zur Diskussion über Ethik

Als Energiewirt, Holzhändler oder Ingenieur in einem Biomasseheizkraftwerk kann man die stoffliche und energetische Nutzung von Biomasse nicht wirklich offen hinterfragen, ohne gleichzeitig Gefahr zu laufen sein eigenes berufliches Fundament auszuhebeln. Man würde von einem Berufssoldaten auch nicht erwarten, dass er eine pazifistische Grundeinstellung vertritt.

Die Indianer haben den ethischen Konflikt über die Aus(-Nutzung) der Natur durch den Menschen sehr geschickt gelöst und dabei vor allem 3 Grundsätze berücksichtigt:

  • Der Eingriff in ein Ökosystem wird in seiner Intensität darauf beschränkt, dass es in der Lage bleibt, sich aus sich selbst heraus zu erholen (Resilienz eines Ökosystems).
  • Komplette Nutzung der gewonnen Ressource (Beispiel Büffel) führt zu einer effizienten Verwendung von Biomasse.
  • Ganzheitlicher Ansatz bezüglich der eigenen Stellung innerhalb der Natur, der zu einem nachhaltigen Umgang mit dieser führt.

Nutzung von Biomasse als ein Weg zum Einklang mit der Natur

Vielleicht hört sich das erst mal paradox an. Die menschliche Nutzung von Rohstoffen endet nicht selten in der Entwicklung industrieller Verfahren, die zur Effizienzsteigerung und abnehmenden Produktkosten beitragen. Das sind nicht unbedingt Verfahren die sich nach einem „Einklang mit der Natur“ anhören.

Trotzdem glaube ich, dass vor allem durch eine intensivere energetische und stoffliche Nutzung von Biomasse und die damit verbundene gesellschaftliche Abhängigkeit, eine deutlich stärkere Wertschätzung für die Gaben der Natur stattfinden kann. Je stärker unsere Gesellschaft mit der Natur verbunden ist, desto eher werden wir auch bereit sein, uns aktiv für deren Schutz einzusetzen.  Nur wenn wir uns stärker als ein Teil der Biosphäre wahrnehmen, werden wir diese auch leidenschaftlich schützen.

Die technische Nutzung der Biosphäre (Biomasse) und der Umweltschutz müssen deshalb kein Widerspruch sein. Dinge die für den Menschen einen Wert haben, ist er auch bereit zu beschützen.

Das maßvolle Nutzen von Biomasse kann zum Wohle der gesamten Biosphäre beitragen. An dieser Stelle nimmt die Argumentation aber dann fast schon religiöse Fahrt auf.

Auszüge aus dem Interview  mit Dr. Widmann über Chancen und die Ethik der Bioenergie

Über die tieferen kulturellen Hintergründe vieler moralischer Konflikte die mit der Nutzung der Bioenergie einhergehen erfahren Sie in dem spannenden Interview zwischen Dr. Bernhard Widmann und Christian Dürnberger, der das Interview führte.

Herr Widmann ist Leiter des Technologie und Förderzentrums (TFZ) Straubing. Herr Dürnberger ist Philosoph und Kommunikationswissenschaftler und am Institut Technik-Theologie-Naturwissenschaften (TTN) tätig. Das TTN gehört zur Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München.

Hier einige Auszüge aus dem Interview:

  • Bioenergie sollte nicht als die Ursache für das Hungerproblem von Entwicklungsländern gesehen werden, sondern viel mehr als ein Teil der Lösung dieses Problems betrachtet werden.
  • Im vergangenen Jahrhundert waren ein Drittel der Ackerfläche nötig, um „Biokraftstoffe“ anzubauen – nämlich Futtermittel für Zugtiere
  • Nahrung und Energie sind „Lebens-Mittel“

Das Interview zeigt, dass die moderne energetische Nutzung von Biomasse in der Gesellschaft angekommen ist mit allen Vorzügen und Schwierigkeiten dieser Stellung. Die Bioenergie wird dabei auch in einem gesellschafts-historischen Kontext und neben Solar- und Windenergie als prägender Bestandteil für unsere zukünftige Kulturlandschaft beschrieben.

Außerdem kommentiert Herr Widmann den geschmacklosen Slogan „Weizen verheizen“ und dessen Wirkung und Symbolkraft in unserem Kulturkreis.

Aber lesen Sie selbst. Hier zum vollständigen Interview.

Vielen Dank für das interessante Gespräch zwischen Herr Widmann und Herr Dürnberger!

Was halten Sie von der modernen Nutzung von Biomasse? Was sollte erlaubt sein und wo sollten die Grenzen der technischen Nutzung liegen?

About the Author:

Ron "BiomassMuse" Kirchner ist Umweltingenieur, Fachjournalist und WebDesigner. Eine für BiomassMuse nützliche Mischung, da diese einen unabhängigen Schreibstil unterstützt. Aus der Hauptstadt schreibt er über den Einsatz der gasförmigen, flüssigen und festen Bioenergie im Strom-, Wärme- und Kraftstoffmarkt. Außerdem engagiert er sich gemeinsam mit anderen Energiebloggern für das Gelingen einer bürgernahen und ganzheitlichen Energiewende.

7 Comments

  1. RonKir 12. September 2011 at 15:09

    Vielen Dank für diesen Kommentar mit jeder Menge visionärer Energie.

    Ich bin ebenfalls der Meinung, dass die Kombination von stofflicher und energetischer Nutzung der Biomasse (Kaskadennutzung) das vernünftigste Ziel ist. Die Bedienung von Tank UND Teller kann die Lösung für viele aktuelle Herausforderungen und die Zukunft der Landwirtschaft sein. Vor allem für ärmere Länder kann die moderne Nutzung von nachwachsenden Rohstoffen (Kreislaufwirtschaft) einen Entwicklungssprung für ihr Wirtschaftssystem bedeuten.

    Die Entwicklung einer nachhaltigen BioÖkonomie ist aber gleichzeitig auch so komplex, dass sie im Dialog verschiedener Fachleute aus Wirtschaft, Verfahrenstechnik, Politik, Umweltschutz etc. erabeitet werden muss. Dafür sind Netzwerke wie das „Netzwerk Bioenergie“ sehr wichtig!

    Schöne Grüße aus Berlin,
    Ron

  2. Harald Breuer 12. September 2011 at 14:44

    „Die kurze Episode der Nutzung fossiler Energiequellen hat uns Luxus und Bequemlichkeit ermöglicht, wie sie in der Menschheitsgeschichte ohne Beispiel sind. Unwiderruflich bricht die postfossile Zeit an. Sie ist primär gekennzeichnet durch Nutzung des „normalen“ Energieflusses der Sonne. Daraus entwickeln sich große ökonomische, gesellschaftliche und politische Veränderungen.“ (Dirk Althaus)

    Am Ende der „fossilen Episode“ werden wir nur noch die Sonne als Energiequelle haben. Und Bioenergie ist ein Teil der umfassenden Nutzung der Sonnenenergie. Die, von Dirk Althaus genannten, Veränderungen werden es uns ermöglichen Tank und Teller zu bedienen. Diese Veränderungen werden dazu führen, dass der Indianer im Ingenieur zu seinem Recht kommt: Die Nutzung von Bioenergie sieht die vollständige Nutzung der Stoffe vor. Am Ende aller durchlaufenen Nutzungszyklen, als Rest aus der Verarbeitung oder speziell zur Energiegewinnung angebaut. Alles wird genutzt – alles so, dass nichts vergeudet wird und alles in einem überschaubaren Raum. Regionale Gewinnung und regionaler Verbrauch ist die Grundlage einer sinnvollen Nutzung von Bio(Sonnen)energie. Die DESERTEC-Phantasien markieren das andere, absurde Ende.

    Wir werden auch lernen müssen, dass Sonnenenergie – auf unserem Planeten – eine Energie der Fläche ist. Wir werden lernen, die Flächen sinnvoll zu nutzen: Versiegelte Fläche für PV und Thermie – unverbautes Land für Biomasse. Biomasse als Energielieferant für Nahrung und (!) für die stoffliche Nutzung. Wenn wir Menschen die tiefen Löcher (Öl, Gas, Kohle, Uran) leer gekratzt haben, haben wir nichts anderes mehr! Nur noch die Sonnenenergie!

    Bis dahin werden wir noch geraume Zeit brauchen – aber jetzt erkennen wir die Notwendigkeit über Lösungen nachzudenken.

    Mit herzlichem Gruß aus Zillenberg

    Harald

  3. RonKir 2. August 2011 at 08:35

    Vielen Dank Herr Dyrnberg für die Vorstellung des zum Thema passenden Buches und die Eröffnung einer kulturellen und ethischen Perspektive auf das Thema Biomasse und Ackerbau.

    Die traditionelle Nutzung der Landwirtschaft reicht Ihren Untersuchungen zur Folge viel stärker in das kollektive Gedächtnis hinein als vielen von uns, auch betroffenen Landwirten und Biogasanlagenbetreibern, bewusst ist.

    Für einen weiteren Durchbruch der vielfältigen und technologisierten Nutzung von Biomasse muss die Diskussion über die gemeinsame ethische Basis noch stärker in die Gesellschaft getragen werden. Bei der zahlreichen Kritik die wir in den vergangenen Jahren vor allem an den Biokraftstoffen beobachten können, scheint genau das aktuell stattzufinden.

    Wenn ich das etwas freier und stark vereinfacht zusammenfassen darf, benötigt die moderne Nutzung Nachwachsender Rohstoffe neben innovativen Technologien also auch eine neue Auslotung unserer ethischen Vorstellung von Biomasse und Ackerbau.

  4. Dyrnberg 1. August 2011 at 12:37

    Vielen Dank für die Verlinkung meines Interviews mit Dr. Widmann. Wer sich für die ethische Dimension von Bioenergie interessiert, dem möchte ich unser Buch „Energie aus Biomasse – ein ethisches Diskussionsmodell“ empfehlen. Meine Co-Autoren und ich haben darin den Versuch unternommen, den Konflikt um die ethische Dimension von Bioenergie eben gerade für die Praktiker, beispielsweise für den Landwirt, der sich entschließt, auf Bioenergie umzusteigen, verständlich aufzubereiten. (Link zum Buch: Energie aus Biomasse – ein ethisches Diskussionsmodell)

    Bei unserer Arbeit wurde uns eines sehr schnell klar: Im Konflikt geht es nicht nur um ethische Abwägungen. Es geht nicht nur z.B. um den Teller-Tank-Konflikt. Vielmehr spielen kulturelle Ideen und Überzeugungen eine wichtige Rolle. Beispiel 1: die symbolische Bedeutung mancher Kulturpflanzen: Weizen steht in unserer Kultur für Leben, für das Lebendige, für Nahrung. Eine energetische Verwendung widerspricht daher unseren Gefühlen.

    Beispiel 2: Landwirtschaft verbinden viele Menschen mit Ursprünglichkeit. Technik spielt in ihren Vorstellungen kaum eine Rolle. Im Gegenteil, sie wünschen sich, dass landwirtschaftliche Produkte immer noch so hergestellt werden sollen wie vor hunderten Jahren. Jede technologische Innovation im Bereich der Landwirtschaft widerspricht dieser Sehnsucht.

    Wir haben in unserem Buch noch mehr derartige wichtige kulturelle Ideen herausgearbeitet, die den Konflikt um Bioenergie prägen. Dadurch ergibt sich unser dreistuftiges Modell: Wir diskutieren Bioenergie (1) Umweltethisch (2) Sozialethisch und (3) Kulturell.

    Ich glaube, man muss alle drei Bereiche berücksichtigen und verstehen, wenn wir uns über Bioenergie unterhalten.

    Link zum Buch: Energie aus Biomasse – ein ethisches Diskussionsmodell

  5. Ramanathan Menon 22. Juli 2011 at 15:07

    Dear Ron:

    I read your in-depth, informative and useful article.

    Would be pleased if you can contribute an article on energy topic which you deem fit for our 2nd Oct-Nov.2011 issue. I will send you the soft copy of the inaugural issue of our bi-monthly energy/environment journal ‚Energy Blitz‘ coming out on Aug.15, 2011.

    With best regards

    M.R.Menon
    Tel:+91-466-2220852/9995081018

Leave A Comment

Please leave these two fields as-is:

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.